Posted to, on July 7, 1998:

Our publishing schedule is ready! The list of titles and authors for the FDC
launch are :

Adventure Comics/Legion Of Super-Heroes- Jason Brice
Aquaman- Michael Stewart
Batman/Detective Comics- Mark Bousquet
Flash- Bryan Albright
Green Arrow- Tim Hartin
Green Lantern- TJ Burns and Baloo, followed by Matt Turnage
Hawkman- TJ Burns
JLA- Barry Reese and Steve Blair
Showcase- various (Matt, Jess, Randy, and others)
Superman/Action Comics- Ralph Angelo
Wonder Woman- Barry Reese

Our start point will be "now", and Josh is cobbling together the opening
mini series, "Crisis of Destiny" as we speak. If you as a writer have
anything specific you want added or included here, e-mail Josh ASAP.


New Releases for 2016

Oct. 30 2016

December 18, 2016

December 18, 2016

December 18, 2016

December 18, 2016

December 18, 2016

December 18, 2016

December 18, 2016


The DC Universe of characters, which includes 90% of all the ones written about on this site, their images and logos are all legally copyrighted to DC Comics and it's parent company of Time/Warner. We make absolutely no claim that they belong to us. We're just a bunch of fans with over active imaginations and a love of writing.